2014 Schedule

Date Event Time Location Description Results/Photos
Apr 26-Sat Dragway Park Pull 4:00 Mason Co. Rt#35 Drag Park All AFPA Classes (Note: 1) results
May 10-Sat Morgan County Pull 6:30 McConnelsville, OH 6200 Cheater & Modified Stock, 8000 Modified 2.6 Diesel, & 8000 Hot One Ton Diesel Trucks results
May 24-Sat Reedy Truck Pull 12:00 Reedy, WV Trucks results
Jun 6-Fri River Valley FFA 6:00 Gallipolis, OH Tractors:non-turbo. Trucks-Gas:cheater, stock. Trucks-Diesel:modified street, hot 1 ton results
Jun 7-Sat River Valley FFA 6:00 Gallipolis, OH Tractors:Turbo. Trucks:6K & 6.2K modified street & non-AFPA classes results
Jun 14-Sat FFA Jackson Co (WV) 4:00 Cottageville, WV All AFPA Classes (Note: 1 & 2) results
Jun 20-Fri Dragway Park Pull 6:00 Mason Co. Rt#35 Drag Park All AFPA Classes (Note: 1)
Jul 4-Fri Lincoln County 7:00 Hamlin, WV Cheater, Mod. Stock, & Diesel Trucks & 5,500 & 6000 tractors results
Jul 10-Thu Lawrence Co. Fair 7:00 Proctorville, OH 5500# & 6000# Tractors, Diesel & Mod stock Trucks results
Jul 12-Sat Putnam Co. Fair 5:00 Eleanor, WV Non-Turbo Tractors &Trucks results
Jul 19-Sat Wood County This is not an AFPA pull.
Jul 23-Wed Jackson Co. Fair 6:30 Cottageville, WV Tractors results
Jul 25-Fri Cabell Co. Fair 6:30 Milton, WV Non-Turbo Tractors & Trucks results
Jul 26-Sat Jackson Co. Fair 4:00 Cottageville, WV Trucks results
Jul 29-Tue Gallia Co. Fair 6:30 Gallipolis, OH Trucks results
Jul 31-Thu Gallia Co. Fair 6:30 Gallipolis, OH Tractors results
Aug 1-Fri Braxton Co. Fair 7:00 Flatwoods, WV Trucks results
Aug 7-Thu Wirt Co. Fair 7:00 Elizabeth, WV Trucks (Note: 1) results
Aug 7-Thu Mason Co. Fair 7:00 Point Pleasant, WV Tractors & Diesel Trucks results
Aug 8-Fri Mason Co. Fair 6:30 Point Pleasant, WV Gas: Mod. & Cheater Stock Trucks results
Aug 8-Fri Tyler Co. Fair 6:30 Middlebourne, WV All AFPA Classes & Cheater stock (no mod. stock trucks) results
Aug 9-Sat Athens Co. Fair 4:00 Athens, OH Tractors 6k,9k & 9.5k turbo. Trucks mod. stock. Classes non AFPA. results
Aug 14-Thu Meigs Co. Fair 6:00 Pomeroy, OH Tractors & gas street trucks results
Aug 15-Fri Meigs Co. Fair 6:00 Pomeroy, OH Diesel, mod. stock, & cheater stock trucks
Aug 30-Sat Washington Co. Fair NEW 6:00 Marietta, OH 6200 Mod. & Cheater gas trucks, 8000 Mod. Street & Hot One ton Diesels trucks, 9500 & 10,500 Turbo tractors. results
Sep 3-Wed Morgan Co. Fair 6:00 McConnelsville, OH 5,500 & 6,000 Tractors; 9,500 & 10,500 Turbo Tractors; Street Diesels 8500 St. results
Sep 5-Fri Morgan Co. Fair 7:00 McConnelsville, OH Trucks results
Sep 5-Fri Lincoln Co. Fair 7:30 Hamlin, WV Cheater, Mod. Stock, & Diesel Trucks & 5,500 & 6000 tractors –rained out–
Nov 8-Sat Awards Dinner 6:30

Note 1 – 8500 pure street diesel at this pull.
Note 2 – “Run What You Brung” 8000# & down at this pull.