2015 Schedule

Pending Final Approval…

Date Event Time Location Description Results/Photos
Jun 6-Sat River Valley FFA 6:00 Gallipolis, OH
Jun 13-Sat FFA Jackson Co (WV) 4:00 Cottageville, WV All AFPA Classes
Jun 27-Sat Church Fund-raiser Meigs Co. Fairgrounds 6:30 Pomeroy, OH
Jul 11-Sat Putnam Co. Fair 5:00 Eleanor, WV Non-Turbo Tractors &Trucks
Jul 13-Mon Lawrence Co. Fair 7:00 Proctorville, OH Tractors, Diesel trucks, Semis, & Cheater trucks
Jul 25-Sat Jackson Co. Fair 2:00 Cottageville, WV Tractors followed by truck classes
Aug 4-Tue Gallia Co. Fair 6:30 Gallipolis, OH Tractors
Aug 5-Wed Wirt Co. Fair 7:00 Elizabeth, WV Trucks
Aug 6-Thu Gallia Co. Fair 6:30 Gallipolis, OH Trucks
Aug 13-Thu Mason Co. Fair 7:00 Point Pleasant, WV Tractors & Diesel Trucks
Aug 14-Fri Mason Co. Fair 6:30 Point Pleasant, WV Gas: Mod. & Cheater Stock Trucks
Aug 14-Fri Tyler Co. Fair 6:30 Middlebourne, WV All AFPA Classes (no Mod. Stock Trucks)
Aug 15-Sat Athens Co. Fair 4:00 Athens, OH Tractors 6k,9k & 9.5k turbo. Trucks Mod. Stock. Classes non AFPA.
Aug 20-Thu Meigs Co. Fair 6:00 Pomeroy, OH Tractors & Gas Street Trucks
Aug 21-Fri Meigs Co. Fair 6:00 Pomeroy, OH Diesel, Mod. Stock, & Cheater Stock Trucks
Sep 5-Sat Washington Co. Fair 6:00 Marietta, OH
Sep 12-Sat Albany Independent Fair 6:00 Albany, OH
Oct 3-Sat Gallia Fair Board – AFPA Pull 5:00 Gallipolis, OH
Nov 7-Sat Awards Dinner 6:30